Andy Griffith - Bound for the Promised Land CD

Andy Griffith: Bound for the Promised Land

This 2005 compilation of 33 gospel favorites on 19 tracks features the down-home, inspired singing of Andy Griffith, backed by some of the music world's best musicians. It's a combination that's hard to beat. Here are the tracks that are included.

1. Shall We Gather at the River/Will the Circle Be Unbroken
2. Precious Memories
3. Sweet Prospect/I Am Bound for the Promised Land
4. Amazing Grace/Grace Greater Than All Our Sin
5. I Love to Tell the Story
6. When We All Get to Heaven/We'll Understand It Better by and By
7. There's Power in the Blood/Down at the Cross (Glory to His Name)
8. We're Marching to Zion/When the Saints Go Marching In
9. There Is a Fountain/Are You Washed/Nothing But the Blood
10. Church in the Wildwood
11. Just as I Am/Jesus, I Come/I Need Thee Every Hour
12. When I Can Read My Title Clear
13. I'll Fly Away/A New Name Written Down in Glory
14. Does Jesus Care/His Eye Is on the Sparrow
15. God Will Take Care of You/Just a Little Talk With Jesus
16. What Wondrous Love Is This/Jesus, Lover of My Soul
17. It Is No Secret
18. Beautiful Savior
19. Jesus Walked that Lonesome Valley

Sorry, item is temporarily out of stock