Old Road New Again CD by The Dillards

                                             SHIPPING NOW!!!  RELEASED September 11, 2020

This is the first album by The Dillards since 1991. 

A solid performance is provided by Rodney Dillard (the guitar playing Darling boy), the lone surviving member of the original Dillards,and Beverly Cotten-Dillard, Gary Smith, Tony Wray, and George Giddens. The album glows with guest appearances from such luminaries as Don Henley, Ricky Skaggs, Sharon and Cheryl White, Herb Pedersen, Bernie Leadon, and Sam Bush.


1. Earthman 03:15
2. Save the Last Dance for Me 03:20
3. Common Man 02:50
4. Always Gonna Be You 04:34
5. Funky Ole Hen 02:25
6. Sweet Companion 02:10
7. The Whole World Round 02:28
8. Tearing Our Liberty Down 03:02
9. My Last Sunset 03:19
10. Old Road New Again 02:51
11. Take Me Along For The Ride 03:44

4 in stock