Jim Nabors Christmas CD

Jim Nabors Christmas

The 12 songs on this special collection of Christmas music were originally recorded in 1967 and 1972. They have been digitally re-mastered for this CD. The inspirational singing voice of Jim Nabors has never sounded better. Sure to bring joy to your holiday season.

1. O Come All Ye Faithful
2. Christmas Song
3. Little Drummer Boy
4. Silent Night, Holy Night
5. Silver Bells
6. Go Tell It on the Mountain
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
9. Jingle Bells
10. O Holy Night
11. White Christmas
12. Joy to the World

1 in stock