Complete Season 3 of The Andy Griffith Show on DVD

Complete Season 3 of The Andy Griffith Show on DVD

The artwork on the DVD box is different from what is shown. They have updated the artwork on the DVD's.

The watershed Third Season has this outstanding lineup of 32 episodes:

(64) Opie's Rival
(65) Andy and Opie - Bachelors
(66) Mr. McBeevee
(67) Andy's Rich Girlfriend
(68) Barney Mends a Broken Heart
(69) Andy and the New Mayor
(70) The Cow Thief
(71) Floyd, the Gay Deceiver
(72) The Mayberry Band
(73) Lawman Barney
(74) Convicts at Large
(75) The Bed Jacket
(76) Barney and the Governor
(77) Man in a Hurry
(78) The Bank Job
(79) One-Punch Opie
(80) High Noon in Mayberry
(81) The Loaded Goat
(82) Class Reunion
(83) Rafe Hollister Sings
(84) Opie and the Spoiled Kid
(85) The Great Filling Station Robbery
(86) Andy Discovers America
(87) Aunt Bee's Medicine Man
(88) The Darlings Are Coming
(89) Andy's English Valet
(90) Barney's First Car
(91) The Rivals
(92) A Wife for Andy
(93) Dogs, Dogs, Dogs
(94) Mountain Wedding
(95) The Big House

Also included in this set are some of this season's rare original commercials featuring the cast of the show!

1 in stock