Complete Season 1 of The Andy Griffith Show on DVD

Special Price!!!

Originally $40 and normally $28 on our shelves, we've put this set on an extra super a way to make it even easier to get your Mayberry DVD collection (or that of a friend!) off to a great start. Now only $19!

Here are the 32 episodes in the season that started our love affair with Mayberry:

(1) The New Housekeeper
(2) The Manhunt
(3) Guitar Player
(4) Runaway Kid
(5) Opie's Charity
(6) Ellie Comes to Town
(7) Irresistible Andy
(8) A Feud Is a Feud
(9) Andy the Matchmaker
(10) Stranger in Town
(11) Christmas Story
(12) Ellie for Council
(13) Mayberry Goes Hollywood
(14) The Horse Trader
(15) Those Gossipin' Men
(16) Andy Saves Barney's Morale
(17) Alcohol and Old Lace
(18) Andy, the Marriage Counselor
(19) Mayberry on Record
(20) The Beauty Contest
(21) Andy and the Gentleman Crook
(22) Cyrano Andy
(23) Andy and Opie, Housekeepers
(24) The New Doctor
(25) A Plaque for Mayberry
(26) The Inspector
(27) Ellie Saves a Female
(28) Andy Forecloses
(29) Quiet Sam
(30) Barney Gets His Man
(31) The Guitar Player Returns
(32) Bringing Up Opie

Start your Mayberry DVD Collection today!

2 in stock